Why so people cheat or hurt people?
If you love someone else don't waste your time on someone else unless you know you are ready to really move on. Why are you going to hurt someone else,because you are stupid . I hope if you have cheated on someone that you have 5 years of loneliness for each time if cheating, and if you have been cheated on I hope you find your true love the next person you date. ( if you change your mind about what kind of guys you think it will most likely get better loves)
M-yeah
Friday, September 28, 2012
Thursday, September 20, 2012
Anger
Anger is such a strange thing to experience, yet it happens to you more times then you can count. But after it's all said and done. Don't you find yourself confused, confused as to why you had gotten mad and over reacted in the first place? I do. So I don't understand why I got so mad in the first place. It was something stupid it caused unneeded drama . Yet something in my brain shouted out to what had happened or what was said. After yelling what my head was telling me too, i would find myself understanding it was stupid. I can't seem to figure out what had mad my mine scream so loudly. Maybe I will, but I wish to truly think about the situation before I open my mouth.
Sunday, September 16, 2012
Death
With death you never know, I laugh at the fact of old time people getting there heads cut off, and hangings. But when death sits close to heart it hurts. I tried kept a soldiers face, face the death of a loved one head on and be strong. But I buckled under the pressure, and to tell you the truth I don't think I have a chance of even keeping a straight face for more then 5 minutes. I always said that when close to death I would never wish to die a boring way, because once you are gone you are gone and then you are just another old decaying stone in a cemetery that others centuries older have been sitting in. Is there any justice to death?
beautiful
As I grow up i'm told by many people i'm beautiful. So as being told this it would be plain as day to you that I have been "hit on" more then a few times in my life. I have a wonderful boyfriend who I have been with for 2 years plus. I respect him and would never wish to do anything that would upset him. But if I tell him I have been hit on he gets highly upset. Last night I was out with some friends, having a good time just like any teenager would. One of the dudes friends was hitting on me, trying to hold my hand and hang on me and shit. I had told him i had a boyfriend one for more then 2 years and yet he continued to try to hang on me. I didn't appreciate the fact he did this and the people I talked to about it before informing my boyfriend,who was at a party this night, will tell you just that. When informing my boyfriend, Zach, what had happened he got extremely upset and was being a complete ass to me. Nothing had seriously happened it's not like I cheated on him. It was nothing like that, yet he is still so enraged that he can barely talk to me. I just don't understand, he says I act like I don't care, but I do. That's why I didn't let anything happen, I find our relationship to valuable to be ruined by something stupid like that. So why is he letting it get to him like that?
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)